September 3

Gabe’s Summer

This summer, after school ended, I had to move to Tijuana, Mexico. It’s sometimes fun to be over here, but the boring part is I don’t have any friends to be with; so, I dont have anything to do.

I might go outside to ride my scooter or my bike but that’s it. My dad took me to a restaurant on Wednesday with my family. It was awesome. Afterwards we went home and watched a series called ancient aliens. It talked about how Egyptians were visited by aliens that gave them ideas for airplanes, ect….

This week I was thinking about school, some friends and some other stuff. What I don’t like is we barely started summer and over here they have started school already. My mom said we are not starting school until we get at least one more month of vacation. So that’s what I did this summer.


Posted September 3, 2012 by gabe35 in category Guest Post

2 thoughts on “Gabe’s Summer

  1. magillbr

    Gabe,
    I’m super excited to see you are still writing. After reading this post, I knew I had to post it for your friends back here. I hope they leave you a comment. We miss you. Hang in there. I’m sure you’ll meet many new friends when you start school. Keep up the writing.
    Mr. Magill

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *