August 5

Back to School

Wow! We’ve had an incredible summer! The weather has been amazing. The start of August has made me realize that the end of our Summer Vacation is drawing near. I’m starting to feel the excitement that a new school year brings. Just yesterday I was in a local grocery store and was amazed at all the families looking at school supplies. I couldn’t help but smile.

For me, the new school year is a fresh start to meet new students and parents. It’s a chance to continue to improve my practice as a teacher in order to help young people grow.

In the coming days I’ll be thinking of you as I begin to get ready for the school year. Be safe and have fun in these last few days of summer.

DSC_0926


Posted August 5, 2013 by magillbr in category Welcome!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *