April 12

Ducklife

Kids in our 5th grade class seem to be interested in a series of games called Ducklife. It’s about where you have a duck; you train it in different skills like running, swimming, etc.In Ducklife, you have one duck that’s yellow. You get coins from doing training. There’s a shop that you can buy stuff in.You can race when your duck is good enough. In Ducklife 2, there is another skill. Can you guess what it is? Yup, you guessed it. Climbing! There are also more races+a championship. If you beat Ducklife 2, you can edit tracks. In Ducklife 3, you choose a duck. A strength duck, an athletic duck, and a flying duck.Once you beat the championship, you evolve into a bigger duck. You evolve 3 times.  If you beat the champion duck you become king of the ducks. In Ducklife 4, there are different levels. The first is grassland. You have to do running training. If you beat a certain duck, you get an invite to the tournament. If you beat the tournament, you advance to the swamp level; and so on. In all the Ducklife games if you win a race, you get 50 coins.  I’ve talked to some kids about Ducklife, they said it’s fun. Why don’t you check out Ducklife and write how you feel about it.

By Trevor


Posted April 12, 2012 by trevor35 in category Guest Post

26 thoughts on “Ducklife

  1. wizkalifa

    Dear Trevor35,
    I liked the post about Ducklife 1-4.I would like to Learn how to play.It was cool to know that you can have a duck as a pet.Now I am kind of intersted in ducklife.
    Wizkalifa a.k.a Cendy

  2. trevor35 (Post author)

    Dear Saya, I agree with you that Charlie the duck is cool.Don’t you think it’s like Mario? Also I think it’s funny.

  3. jonathan

    Dear Trevor,
    I think that Charlie the duck is funny, and it’s kind of like Mario.
    Jonathan

  4. jordan35

    Trevor,
    Ducklife is a fun game. I beat Duck life 1,2 and 3. I wish we could play it at break time or something but Mr. Magill doesn’t allow it.

  5. kaitlin

    Dear Trevor,
    I think duck life would be fun to play.
    I always thought that duck life would be boring.
    Now , after you made this post, I think duck life is not boring and it’s fun.
    From : Kaitlin

  6. leslie35

    Dear Trevor,
    I think your post explains Ducklife really well. I never knew there were different levels like Ducklife 2, 3, and 4. I’ve played Ducklife before and I still play it. Do you still play Ducklife?
    Sincerly, Leslie

  7. trevor35 (Post author)

    Dear Rj, Ducklife is fun because you can train and be the champion duck. I like ducklife because it,s kind of funny and there is 4 different games of ducklife

  8. trevor35 (Post author)

    Dear Leslie, I still play Ducklife. Isn’t Ducklife kind of funny

  9. saya35

    Dear Trevor,
    I think DuckLife is pretty fun to play. Is there a differnce between DuckLife 1-4?
    Saya

  10. leslie35

    Dear Trevor,
    Yes, Ducklife is kind of funny. I have won six races already. What about you? How many
    races have you won or lost? Please write back.
    Sincerely, Leslie

  11. kaitlin

    Dear Trevor,
    I think duck life would be fun to play.
    I always thought that duck life would be boring.
    Now, after you made this post, I think duck life
    is not boring. It’s fun.

    From : Kaitlin

  12. gabe35

    Dear Trevor,
    Ducklife is really fun and challenging. But what happens after you beat the game? Do you pick a different type of duck or does the game end?
    Gabe

  13. trevor35 (Post author)

    Dear Gabe, On ducklife,if you beat the game,you are champion.If you beat Ducklife 2,you can edit the tracks. I agree that ducklife is fun.

  14. saya35

    Dear Trevor,
    I think DuckLife is pretty boring to me becuase all you do is train a duck and compete with the duck.
    Saya

  15. jordan35

    Trevor,
    Last night I started a new profile on DuckLife and I beat it in 45 minutes. What is the fastest you could beat the game?
    Jordan

  16. gabe35

    Dear Jordan,
    My fastest time that it took to beat the game is 52 minutes, I would’ve beaten it in 47 minutes but I had to take out the trash.
    Gabe

  17. hassan35

    Trevor,
    I dont like Duck Life, none of them. Trevor do you like all of them,1,2,3,4,5?
    Hassan

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *